Bremen, Hankenstrasse, Tel. Club: 0421-69 639 540, Kneipe: 0421-15223, Booking: 0421-69 639 539, Mail: booking@meisenfrei.de, Karten: karten@meisenfrei.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGb's

 

§

 
Blues Links
Blues Bands http://www.mary4music.com/BBAB.html
Blues Fotos http://www.abry.de/
Blues im Park http://www.blues-im-park.de
Blues News http://www.bluesnews.de/
Blues Pages http://www.blues-pages.de
Blues Roots http://www.bluesroots.de
Blues Session http://www.bluesrunion.de/sessions.htm
Blues Source http://www.bluessource.de
Bluescool http://www.bluescool.com/
Blueser http://www.blueser.de
Blueser Rundbrief http://www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/boskop/bluesx.htm
Bluesnet Berlin http://www.bluesnet-berlin.de
Blueswork http://www.blueswork.com
Bluesworld http://www.bluesworld.hux.de
Crossroad http://www.crossroadblues.de
Joe's Blues Corner http://www.joes-corner.de
Verein Baltic Blues Eutin http://www.voting.blues-baltica.de
Sonstige Musik-Links
Kult Rock http://www.kultrock.net
Metal4Bremen http://www.metal4bremen.de
Sender
Blues Time Radio http://www.bluestimeradio.de
Blues Road Radio http://www.bluesz.de/
Local Radio http://www.local-radio.de
Nordwestradio http://www.radiobremen.de/nordwestradio
Radio Bremen 1 http://www.radiobremen.de/bremeneins
Radio Bremen 4 http://www.radiobremen.de/rb4
Rock 'n' Roll Radio http://rainerhb.de
Weser Radio Tv http://www.radioweser.tv
Antenne Motor-Stadl http://www.antenne-motorstadl.com
Presse
Bremborium http://www.agentur-borgmeier.de
Bremen Magazin http://www.humburg.de
Bremen4u http://www.bremen4u.de
Bremer http://www.bremer.de
Bremer Anzeiger http://www.bremer-anzeiger.de
Delmenhorster Kreisblatt http://www.dk-online.de
Kreiszeitung http://www.kreiszeitung.de
Mix http://www.mix-online.de
Nordanschlag!!!! http://www.nordanschlag.de
Nordsee Zeitung http://www.nordsee-zeitung.de
Nordwest Zeitung http://www.emsn.de
Prinz http://www.prinz.de
Weser Kurier http://www.weser-kurier.de
Weser Report http://www.weserreport.de
Zevener Zeitung http://www.zevener-zeitung.de
Labels
Crosscut Records http://www.crosscut.de
Dandyland http://www.dandyland.de
Jaro http://www.jaro.de
Starfish Music http://www.starfish-music.de
Taxim Records http://taxim.com/start_de.htm
Plattenläden
Hot Shot Records http://www.hotshotrecords.com
Ear http://www.myspace.com/378024349
Instrumente
Gitarren Galerie http://www.gitarrengalerie-bremen.de
Hoins http://www.hoins-intermusik.de
Kunst http://www.kunst-brass.de
Laetzsch http://www.laetzsch.com
Müller http://www.klarinettenmueller.de
Musikland http://musiklandbremen.de
PME Guitars http://www.pme-guitars.de
Thein http://www.thein-klaviere.de
Studios
Alienstyle http://www.alienstyle.de
CUS-production http://www.cus-production.com
DubCity http://www.dubcity.de
Hire http://www.studio-hire.de
Klein http://www.sabor.de
Radio House http://www.radiohouse.de
Selling Spot http://www.selling-spot.de
Seven Rays http://www.seven-rays-music.com
Sound Mix http://www.soundmix-tonstudio.de
Thein http://www.thein.de
Wochenend-Studio http://www.wo-st.de
Track 1 http://www.track1.de
Anlagen-Verleih
Active Blue http://www.active-blue.com
Aida Event http://www.aida-events.de
Alpha Event http://www.alpha-event.de
Gotaque http://www.gotaque.de
Heise http://www.heise-audiotechnik.de
Maeding VT http://www.maeding.de
MPSL http://www.mpsl.de
Palm PA http://www.palm-pa.de
Powerbase http://www.powerbase.de
Live in Bremen
Meisenfrei Blues Club http://www.meisenfrei.de
Aladin http://www.aladin-bremen.de
Buchte http://www.buchtstrasse.de
Dicker Engel http://www.dickerengelbremen.de
Gerken http://www.gerken-feldstrasse.de
Glocke http://www.glocke.de
Haus am Walde http://www.hausamwalde-bremen.de
Karo http://www.karo-bremen.de
Kerem's http://www.kerem-kultur-kneipe.de
Kito http://www.kitoinbremen.de
Lagerhaus http://www.kulturzentrum-lagerhaus.de
Lila Eule http://www.lilaeule.de
Modernes http://www.modernes.de
Moments http://www.club-moments.de
Muddy's http://www.muddy.de
Pier 2 http://www.pier2.de
Römer http://www.roemer-bremen.de
Schlachthof http://www.schlachthof-bremen.de
Stadthalle http://www.awd-dome-bremen.de
Theaterschiff http://www.theaterschiff-bremen.de
Tower http://www.tower-bremen.de
Waldbühne http://www.waldbuehne.com
Wehrschloss http://www.wehrschloss.de
Weserterrassen http://www.weserterrassen.com
Live um Bremen
Jugendzentrum Aurich http://www.juz-aurich.de
Hellingst 59 Beverstedt http://www.hellingst59.de
Pferdestall Bremerhaven http://www.pferdestall-bremerhaven.com
Stadthalle Bremerhaven http://www.stadthalle-bremerhaven.de
Theater Fisch.-haven Bremerhaven http://www.tif-bremerhaven.de
Thieles Garten Bremerhaven http://home.arcor.de/gennerich60/thieles-garten
Briefkasten Cloppenburg http://www.briefkasten-cloppenburg.de
Rote Schule Cloppenburg http://www.clp-jugend.de
Captain Ahab's Cuxhaven http://www.ahabs.de
Rockcafe Cuxhaven http://www.rockcafe-der-laden.de
Alte Post Emden http://altepost-emden.de
Grusewsky Emden

http://www.grusewsky-emden.de

Spunk Emden http://www.spunk-emden.de
Jugendzentrum Leer http://www.juz-leer.de
Zollhaus Leer http://www.zollhaus-kulturzentrum.de
Wolles Musikstübchen Loxstedt http://www.wus-peters.de
Phoenix Moormerland http://www.phoenixmoormerland.de.vu
Jahnhalle Nordenham http://www.jahnhalle.de
Charly's Oldenburg http://www.charlys-musikkneipe.de
Alhambra Oldenburg http://www.alhambra.de
Amadeus Oldenburg http://www.amadeus-ol.de
Bikers Oldenburg http://www.bikers-ol.de
Cadillac Oldenburg http://www.oldenburg.de/stadtol/index.php?id=953
Kulturetage Oldenburg http://www.kulturetage.de
Laboratorium Oldenburg http://www.theater-laboratorium.de
Litfass Oldenburg http://www.litfass-ol.de
Tränke Oldenburg http://www.dietraenke.de
Weser-Ems-Halle Oldenburg http://www.weser-ems-halle.de
Kleinbahnhof Osterholz-Scharmbeck http://www.kuz-ohz.de
JuZ Wasserwerk Papenburg http://www.juz-wasserwerk.de
Veranstaltungszentrum Ritterhude http://www.ritterhuder-veranstaltungen.de
Jugendzentrum Rotenburg http://www.jz-row.de
Fair Cafe Schortens http://www.fair-cafe.com
Jugendzentrum Schortens http://www.juz-schortens.de
Begegnungsstätte Schwanewede http://www.bgschwanewede.de
Seefelder Mühle Seefeld http://www.seefelder-muehle.de
Alter Bahnhof Sögel http://www.bahnhof-soegel.de
Stadeum Stade http://www.stadeum.de
Zum Amtsschimmel Sulingen http://www.zumamtsschimmel.de
Weberei Varel http://www.weberei-varel.de.vu
Gulfhaus Vechta http://www.gulfhaus.de
Stadthalle Verden http://www.kulturfluegel-verden.de
Jugendzentrum Walsrode http://www.jugendzentrumwalsrode.de
Schappohr's Wiesmoor http://www.schlappohrskneipe.de
Kling Klang Wilhelmshaven http://www.kling-klang-whv.de
Pumpwerk Wilhelmshaven http://www.pumpwerk.de
Jugendzentrum Wittmund http://www.juz-wittmund.de
Musichall Worpswede http://www.musichall-worpswede.de
Piano Zeven http://www.piano-zeven.com

    

Veranstaltungshinweise
Rocktimes http://www.rocktimes.de
Meine Stadt http://www.meinestadt.de
Bremen http://www.bremen.de
Stadtus http://www.stadtus.de
Nightwalk www.nightwalk.de

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Stand: 01. Juni 2012